The following are the current members of the Luton Pastoral Area Council

Member Representing
Mgr. Kevin McGinnell Parish priest of Holy Ghost and Dean for Luton and Dunstable Deanery. Responsible for RE and Schools until 2022. Now Chair of the Liturgy Commission and Clergy Formation in the diocese. Chair of the Society of St Gregory and Secretary to Bishops’ Conference Committee for Spirituality. Deanery
Dcn. Jim Hannigan Deacons
Amanda Dowling Schools
Dennis Deery St Margaret and St Thomas
John Harper
Parishioner of St. Margaret of Scotland Parish and attend Mass mostly at St. Thomas the Apostle Church in Caddington. Retired local government officer, Luton Town supporter and member of the Caddington and Luton Ecumenical Group of Churches. My formative years were spent as a parishioner of St. Mary’s in Dunstable where I was baptised, confirmed and married.
St Margaret and St Thomas
Joan Ugwu St Margaret and St Thomas
Erik Kerr St Joseph the Worker
Deirdre Mitchell St Joseph the Worker
Charlotte Seery St Martin de Porres
Reena mae Pena St Martin de Porres
Paula Cloonan (Chair) Holy Family and St John’s
Kevin Drew
Hon Secretary of the Pastoral Area Council, representing Our Lady Help of Christians. Co-ordinates the Bible Study and Parish Evangelisation Teams. Helps in the church garden and supports the Social Event Team. Participates in Pro Life witness outside the Luton and Dunstable Hospital and Abortion Centre in Cardiff Road, Luton. Other local activities include playing tennis and helping the Bramingham Wood Volunteers.
Our Lady Help of Christians
Justin Redmond St Mary
Adriana Abramczyk Polish Community
Steven Dolby Anglican Deanery
Tom Jos Syro Malabar